TECHNO ME & YOU

𝗧𝗠&𝗬 is an electronic music collective, event promoter and cultural content creator founded in 2018 with the aim of democratizing techno events in Paris and elsewhere.The Electro scene has indeed evolved a lot in recent years ...

𝗧𝗠&𝗬 is not limited to music but seeks to exploit different dimensions of art in the broad sense by involving artists of static and animated visual art in order to offer a complete show, a multidimensional journey, an immersion.

𝗧𝗠&𝗬 is also a family and a team of people from different backgrounds who have joined forces to share and promote their passion for electronic music and art as a whole. Bilel [manager], Hamza [artistic director], Remi [technical director], Mariem [coordinator], Mahmoud [graphic designer] and May [app developer] work in complementarity to ensure the organization of events with international artists.

TECHNO ME & YOU

𝗧𝗠&𝗬 est un collectif de musique électronique, promoteur événementiel et créateur de contenu culturel fondé en 2018 dans le but de démocratiser les événements techno à Paris et ailleurs.La scène Électro a en effet beaucoup évolué ces dernières années...

𝗧𝗠&𝗬 ne se limite pas à la musique mais cherche à exploiter différentes dimensions de l’art au sens large en impliquant des artistes de l’art visuel statique et animé dans le but de proposer un show complet, un voyage multidimentionnel, une immersion.

𝗧𝗠&𝗬 c'est aussi une famille et une équipe de personnes de différents background qui ont uni leurs forces afin de partager et promouvoir leur passion pour la musique électronique et l'art dans sa globalité. Bilel [manager], Hamza [directeur artistique], Remi [directeur technique], Mariem [coordinatrice], Mahmoud [graphic designer] et May [développeur d'application] travaillent en complémentarité afin d'assurer l'organisation d'évènements avec des artistes internationaux.